Our Board of Directors

Front Row: Pat Hillier,Wendy Siddal (1st Vice President), Colleen Dowe, Danielle Clarke, Trudy O'Neill, Marie Osbourne (Treasurer).

Back Row: Cyril Reid (President), Dwight Jones (2nd Vice President), Charlotte Fawthrop (Secretary), Lisa Emery (Chair of Communications.

Photos courtesy of Kelly LeBlanc Photography

The Executive Team:

Left to Right: Wendy Siddall, Charlotte Fawthrop, Cyril Reid, Dwight Jones, and Marie Osbourne